Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lay me down weeping
26 mai 2008

Confused

I wish I just had one chance
One chance to make your heart dance
And I still wonder why I'm still waitin' on that fuckin' rain
You don't know how hoping is close to pain

Yeah I know, you were too busy to notice I was there
Your lies won't make me feel that easier
My english sucks but I don't give a fuck
Meeting you seemed to be a luck

You wanted an helping hand to guide you
I gave you my arm, my love to you

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Un an que je ne t'avais point lu, que je n'en avais plus envie.<br /> Toujours aussi poète, franc et désabusé.<br /> <br /> Tendres pensées,<br /> <br /> April. (Qui t'apprécie toujours autant - et pour toi, crois-le bien.)
Publicité
Publicité